STARGAZER – The Sky Is The limit (CD)

(0 customer reviews)


Release Date: 11 Oktober 2019

Format: CD

If you are into “in your face” classic melodic hard rock with elements of Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Whitesnake, Dio and Deep Purple; then Stargazer is a band for you.

Stargazer’s first album received great reviews from the hard rock-based media all over Europe back in 2010. Now, 9 years on, Stargazer is back with their second album entitled “The Sky is the Limit”. After years of struggle on the tiny hard rock scene of Norway playing festivals and support for bands like Jorn, Stage Dolls, DAD, Gary Moore, Nazareth and more, Stargazer are now ready to take on the world.

With a worldwide release provided by Mighty Music at hand, Stargazer sets out to be a beacon on the hard rock scene. A bright shining star emerging with energy and power, capacity and skills, and a lyrical universe that both explores and recognizes the heart of darkness in humanity, yet fighting with passion always to light up a light in the gloom of nothingness. With Stargazer, you can hear and see evidence of the will to keep on keeping on.

Line up
Tore André Helgemo (vocals/guitar)
William Ernstsen (guitar)
BP Hovik (drums)
Erik Svendgaard (bass)


1. The Sky Is The Limit
2. I’m The One
3. Shadow chaser
4. So now you`re leaving
5. Lost Generation
6. Cold as ice
7. Turn Me On Forever
8. Every Dog Has Its Day
9. Racing The Devil
10. Come to me
11. Sentimental Guy
12. Takin it slow
13. Silenced By The Wind
SKU: PMZ299CD Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (2)

Be the first to review “STARGAZER – The Sky Is The limit (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *