VULCANO – Eye In Hell (LP)


Varenummer (SKU): PMZ326LP Kategorier: , ,


Release date: March 13 – 2019

New studio album from one of the most influential bands from South America.

In a time when new bands are born at every minute and meaningless albums are spit forth and back, the simple existence of an entity with the historical depth, aura and attitude of Vulcano is nothing short of amazing. The Brazilian black/thrash metal masters are now back to studio album titled “Eye In Hell”, to be released worldwide by Mighty Music on the first quarter of 2020. “Eye In Hell” was produced by Zhema Rodero and Ivan Pelliciotti in O Beco studios, in Curitiba, Brazil, between April and August 2019 and has artwork drawn by Roberto Toderico (Paganizer, Pestilence, Sodom, Tygers Of Pan Tang).

1 – Bride of Satan
2 – Cursed Babylon
3 – Evil Empire
4 – Struggling Beside Satan
5 – Sinister Road
6 – Devil Bloody Banquet
7 – Sirens of Destruction
8 – Dealer of my Curse
9 – Mysteries of the Black Book
10 – Inferno
11 – Cybernetic beast
12 – When the Days falls
13 – Eye in Hell


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “VULCANO – Eye In Hell (LP)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *

Du kunne også være interesseret i...