STEW – Taste (LP) (gold)


Ikke på lager

Varenummer (SKU): UP4LP2 Kategorier: , ,


Limited gold vinyl LP

Release date: November 12 – 2021

01. Keep On Praying
02. Still Got The Time
03. You Don’t Need Me
04. Earthless Woman
05. All That I Need
06. Heavy Wings
07. Stranger In The City
08. New Moon
09. When Lights Go Out

Stew is set to release their second full-length album, entitled “Taste”, on UPRISING! Records. The band has spent most part of 2020 recording and writing the songs.

According to the members themselves they have put more time in to get every detailin the songwriting as well as the producing and studio recording just right. With this album, Stew is ready to take on the world with their retro hard rock.

Hailing from Örebro, Sweden, Stew began jamming together in late 2017. The band istaking their inspiration from the bluesy, hard-rocking bands of the 70s where it was all about making unpretentious music. The tight power rocking trio just loves to express their emotions through the amps, drums, and microphones.On vocals and bass, there’s Markus Åsland, with his big soulful voice and strong melodies. On vibrant and expressive guitar is Nicklas Jansson, and on groovy tasteful drums Nicklas Dahlgren.

Shortly after self-releasing their first EP “Hot” they were contacted by Classic Rock Magazine that selected the track “Might Be Keeping You” to the Best Of The Year- issue. The EP got a lot of good attention from all around the world. In October 2019 Stew released their full-length debut album on Ripple Music (US). In early 2020 the band did a well-received German tour and had a second one planned for summer 2020.

But it was canceled because of the coronavirus. Now, as the world reopens, Stew release the album in the right timing to go outside and show their glorious take on classic riffing rock’n’roll.


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “STEW – Taste (LP) (gold)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *