ROT AWAY – Nothing Is Good (LP)


Varenummer (SKU): LM1 Kategorier: , ,


Black vinyl LP

Release date: August 13 – 2021

For fans of Tramp Them, Brutality Will Prevail & Grieved.

“Nothing Is Good” is the name of Rot Away’s debut album. Since their debut EP, the Danes have undergone major changes in expression and songwriting, which can clearly be heard on “Nothing Is Good”.

The previous inspirations from bands like Grieved, No Omega, Trap Them etc., can still be found in the music, but the focus on “Nothing Is Good” has shifted to a heavier and more metallic sound, in a larger style than before, with bands such as. Brutality Will Prevail, END, Power Trip.

Lyrically, “Nothing Is Good” continues the tales of failure, anger, and honesty, in the same style as previous releases, but where the hatred and failure stops, the realisation begins that there are some things that do not change.

“Nothing Is Good” will be released in digital and LP by Last Mile Records, on August 13th, 2021.

Line up:
Jonathan Albrechtsen – vocals
Christian Hammer Mattesen – guitars
Ole Palm Schwartz – bass
Andreas Albrechtsen – drums


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “ROT AWAY – Nothing Is Good (LP)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *