OF THE WAND & THE MOON – Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness (LP)


Varenummer (SKU): MOONDROP006LP Kategorier: ,


Released on vinyl in a limited run of 500 copies. Originally released on CD in 2001 and otherwise only relased on vinyl in the loooong sold out 2004 Auerbach Tonträger box. The 2020 issue has been remastered by Robert Ferbrache from Blood Axis and Woven Hand – and comes with download code and a postcard.


Side 1:

1. Lost In Emptiness

2. My Devotion Will Never Fade

3. In A Robe Of Fire

4. Algir Naujo Wunjo

5. Silver Rain

Side 2:

1. Gal Anda

2. Here’s To Misery (A Toast)

3. Can I Erase The Demon?

4. Reficul



Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “OF THE WAND & THE MOON – Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness (LP)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *