NATJAGER – At Kende Bølge Fra Hav (LP) (yellow)


Varenummer (SKU): LM3LP1 Kategorier: , ,


Release date: May 13 – 2022

Yellow vinyl LP. Limited to 300 copies.

Danish melodic post-hardcore band NATJAGER is ready to unleash their second fulllength
album “At kende bølge fra hav” roughly translated to “To know the wave from the

NATJAGER are using a lot of elements from different genres and have been classified
as everything from post-hardcore to “Cher” metal.
One thing is certain, NATJAGER is different and a thing completely of their own.
They made a huge impact on the danish music scene, when they released their first EP
back in 2017 as the band’s use of autotune combined with metal, was not for everyone.
Nevertheless the haters has cooled down a bit and the band is now remebered for their
high energetic concerts, explosive pop songs wrapped in massive guitars and their
beautiful, intimate danish lyrics.

For this album the band has teamed up with Jeppe Andersson (MØ, Scarlet Pleasure,
Christopher etc.) and it’s a match made in heaven. “At kende bølge fra hav” is the
sound of a band that has grown and matured as musicians and songwriters.
It’s NATJAGER as you know them, but everything is tweaked to a 110 procent.
The huge melodies, violent riffs and the tight rythm section is intact, but they have paid
even more attention to every single detail in their complicated soundscape.

A1. Konkylie
A2. Elendighed
A3. Alt Under Himlen
A4. Skær Her
A5. Bjerget (feat. Wanr)
B1. Batteri 666
B2. Overdosis
B3. Skind & Ben
B4. Ola
B5. K.V.V.H. (feat. Emil Breuning)
B6. Skygge Og Blide Bølger


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “NATJAGER – At Kende Bølge Fra Hav (LP) (yellow)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *