KICKIN VALENTINA – Star Spangled Fist Fight (LP)


Varenummer (SKU): PMZ382LP Kategorier: , ,


**RELEASE DATE: APRIL 19 – 2024**

In April 2024, the world will be a bit less shitty, as Kickin Valentina will release their fourth full length
album titled “Star Spangled Fist Fight”. Ten bullets of loud, unapologetic rock’n’roll are fired aiming the
hearts and jugulars of all hard rock fans with a sleaze rock fallout. And, with an almost cynical precision,
the four guys in Kickin Valentina, knock each and every one of us with catchy choruses, indecently
strong riffs and a sexy rhythm groove that’s almost pornographic.

Once again, the album was produced by Andy Reilly (UFO, Bruce Dickinson, Cradle of Filth) at Muse
Productions in Atlanta, and mastered by Joel Wanasek. “It’s been way too long since our last album, and
we are really excited about “Star Spangled Fist Fight.””, bassist Chris Taylor states. “I know every band
says this, but I think this is our best album so far. Everything just seemed to click while we were writing it”.

Kickin Valentina still plays the proverbial loud unapologetic rock’n’roll in 2024, as the band enter second
decade of its existence. Except that “Star Spangled Fist Fight” is a bit louder and a bit more unapologetic.

Formed in 2013, the Americans quickly gained attention in the U.S. and abroad. They were immediately
picked up by Atlanta-based indie label Highway 9 Records and released their debut self-titled EP in
October 2013. In August 2015 Kickin Valentina signed with Danish hard rock/metal label Mighty Music,
and has released since then three successful full-length albums – “Super Atomic,” “Imaginary Creatures,”
“Revenge of Rock” – and an EP titled “Chaos in Copenhagen” to rave reviews around the world.

Their album “Imaginary Creatures” debuted on 5 different Billboard charts (Heatseeker Albums #16,
Heatseekers South Atlantic #5, Independent Albums #30, Hard Rock Album Sales #11, and Rock
Album Sales #42), and the single “Crazy” reached #15 on the Danish iTunes rock charts. “Revenge
of Rock” debuted at #6 on the Danish vinyl chart, and “Chaos in Copenhagen” debuted at #27 on
Denmark’s top 100 album sales chart.

1. Gettin Off
2. Dirty Rhythm
3. Fire Back
4. Man On A Mission
5. Turn Me Lose
6. Died Laughing
7. Takin’ A Ride
8. Amsterdam
9. Ride Or Die
10. Star Spangled Fist Fight


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “KICKIN VALENTINA – Star Spangled Fist Fight (LP)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *