CRUCIBLE – The Savage Weapon (demo) (MC/cassette)


Varenummer (SKU): VAULTS25MC Kategori:


**Release date: January 26th – 2024**

Crucible is a Danish speed metal band consisting of Thomas Carnell (guitar), Jon Brogård (guitar) and Phillip Butler (vocals). Some might also recognize Thomas from the band Impalers and Phillip from Pectora. 

 Crucible was formed by Jon and Thomas with the simple goal of playing uncompromising speed metal.  

Spurred on by the ongoing NWOTHM movement and taking inspiration from bands like Riot City, Skull Fist, Racer X, Judas Priest, and Mötorhead they started working on a demo. Initially a small project that soon grew in scope and ambition, the demo ended up consisting of four original songs and a cover (Racer X).  

Phil was later recruited to provide the vocals for the demo and decided to join as a full member of the band.  

Crucible is proud to announce the release of their debut demo called “The Savage Weapon Demo”. It is to be released by ‘From the Vaults Records’ and consists of 5 songs, four original tracks and a cover song originally written by the mighty Racer X.

It will be released digitally first and later a limited amount of cassette tapes will be printed.

“The Savage Weapon” demo sums up their inspirations in four distinct tracks intended to leave no necks unbroken. The next goal for the band is start working towards the recording of the best speed metal debut album possible.  



Side 1:

  1. Savage Weapon
  2. Embrace Of Steele

Side 2:

  1. Splashed To The Four Winds
  2. Mad Minute
  3. Street Lethal (Racer X cover)


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “CRUCIBLE – The Savage Weapon (demo) (MC/cassette)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *