SHADOWSPAWN – The Biology of Disbelief (LP)


SKU: EMZ20LP Categories: , , ,


Black colored vinyl

Release date: April 16 – 2021

First 30 orders comes with free patch and sticker!

With powerful riffs in an old school death metal and groovy cocktail, Danish death-metallers Shadowspawn is back with their third release, “The Biology of Disbelief”.

Since the release of the former album “Hope Lies Dormant”, Shadowspawn has worked tirelessly to bring more depth, more dynamics, more groove and even more aggression into their sound.

In early 2020 Shadowspawn signed a deal with renowned metal label Emanzipation Productions, promising a bright and brutal future for Shadowspawn fans, and securing the release of new albums going forward.
“The Biology of Disbelief” consists of ten groovy death metal tracks, set in a abstract lyrical world of steampunk and religious criticism. The drums are recorded and produced by Tue Madsen at renowned Antfarm Studios, otherwise mixed and produced by the band itself.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SHADOWSPAWN – The Biology of Disbelief (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *