OF THE WAND & THE MOON – Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness (LP)


SKU: MOONDROP006LP Categories: ,


Released on vinyl in a limited run of 500 copies. Originally released on CD in 2001 and otherwise only relased on vinyl in the loooong sold out 2004 Auerbach Tonträger box. The 2020 issue has been remastered by Robert Ferbrache from Blood Axis and Woven Hand – and comes with download code and a postcard.


Side 1:

1. Lost In Emptiness

2. My Devotion Will Never Fade

3. In A Robe Of Fire

4. Algir Naujo Wunjo

5. Silver Rain

Side 2:

1. Gal Anda

2. Here’s To Misery (A Toast)

3. Can I Erase The Demon?

4. Reficul



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OF THE WAND & THE MOON – Emptiness Emptiness Emptiness (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *