MIKE TRAMP – Trampthology (2LP)


SKU: TARGET20014LP Categories: , , ,



Release date: December 18th – 2020

2LP on 180 gram vinyl in gatefold cover

All pre-orders are personally signed by Mike Tramp and first 500 orders comes with 3 limited edition autograph cards. Only 500 manufactured.

25 years as a soloartist: MIKE TRAMP releases the ultimate best of TRAMP album: ”Trampthology”!

Christmas comes early this year. On December 18th the all new best of album ”Trampthology” from the White Lion/Freak Of Nature frontman will be released on an amazing double gatefold 180 g vinyl and double CD.

This will be a very special treat for all fans of Mike Tramp with 16 of the biggest hits from his amazing solo career, 4 brand new songs and fresh liner notes.

Mike Tramp comments:

As I started the process of writing songs for my first solo album Capricorn in late 1995. I was both apprehensive and curious of what the result would be like. For 20 years, I had been part of  3 bands and a collective song writing team. But now I was on my own, and writing just for me, no one else. It became a wonderful journey where I both would discover who I am and where I come from, and also what my true inspirations and goals are. Now 25 years and 11 solo albums later. I feel safe and secure knowing that I am my songs and my songs are me. They are a musical scrap book of the live I have lived and the life I continue living. They are not about paying the rent or alimony, they are a true and confident representation of the man I am.

Side. 1

1. Give It All You Go

2. If I Live Tomorrow

3. More To Life

4. The Road

5. Ain’t Done Yet*


Side. 2

1. Dead End Ride

2. Maybe Tomorrow

3. Mr. Death

4. Mother
5. Take Me Away*
Side. 3

1. Cobblestone Street

2. Trust In Yourself

3. New Day

4. Bow And Obey

5. Every time*


Side. 4

1. Coming Home

2. Lay Down My Life For You

3. Better Off

4. The Way It Was Before

5. I’ll Never Be Young Again*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MIKE TRAMP – Trampthology (2LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…