KADAVERMARCH – Into Oblivion (LP) (turquoise)


SKU: LM4LP1 Categories: ,


Release date: May 6 – 2022

Turquoise vinyl LP – limited to 300 copies.

A sweet rotten smell of decay fills the air across the abandoned graveyard. The only
thing that breaks the silence is the creaking sound of cracks coming from the the dry
naked ground. Everywhere white crooked hands appear from the ground. Like withered
flowers they move in the windless night. The corpses are yet again on the move!
The Kadavermarch has begun… Five people, all with roots in the Danish underground
scene, are now together on stage. The beat is heavy. Guitars, drums, bas and organ
fills the soundscape. The only thing that penetrates the wall of sound are the two lead

From the graveyard to the outskirts of the galaxy, Kadavermarch rises with eternal
echo, reverberation and pounding guitars to the empty void beyond.

With roots well deep in the Danish underground scene in bands such as Illdisposed,
Crocell, Czar, Helhorse, Tudsegammelt or Total Heels – Kadavermarch met up for the
first time in the summer of 2019 to wallow in their desire to play stoner, desert rock and
heavy metal. Brought together by a mysterious mutual friend, who had a fuzzy vision for
a band – that he shortly thereafter abandoned. Since then, the remaining five members
have developed their sound to just the right blend of the different howling noises to
satisfy their riff-needy souls – and their lost friend, who could not finish what he set out
to do.


A1. 1000 Yard Stare
A2. The Eschaton
A3. Abyss
A4. Flowering Death

B1. Into Oblivion
B2. Satanic
B3. Hollow Souls
B4. Reefer Madness
B5. Beyond The End


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KADAVERMARCH – Into Oblivion (LP) (turquoise)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *