INFERNAL TORMENT – Birthrate Zero (LP) (purple)


SKU: EMZ49LP3 Categories: , , ,


Release date: October 29 – 2021

Purple vinyl LP edition – limited to 100 copies!

After the incredibly successful reissue of “Man’s True Nature”, it’s now time for the second album of Danish death metal cult act Infernal Torment to hit the racks. With a slightly adjustment of line-up, which now included Heinz Kristensen (Dawn Of Demise) on drums and Jakob Batten (Illdisposed) on guitars, Infernal Torment recorded and released “Birthrate Zero”, a more melodic and complex album, disbanded shortly after. The band was short-lived but their two album legacy lived on, getting stronger every year that passed since then.

Key members joined bands such as Illdisposed and Dawn Of Demise. However, “Man’s True Nature” and “Birthrate Zero” remains two of the most controversial and non compromising brutal albums in the history of Scandinavian death metal! Now, for the first time ever, “Birthrate Zero” will finally be available on LP for the first time ever, after a demanding request from death metal fans worldwide, as well as on CD again!


01. The Razor Twist
02. Product of Society
03. Birthrate Zero
04. The End of Civilization
05. 443556
06. Murder the World
07. Race
08. Eliminate
09. Inhaled
10. Fuck the Whales
11. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “INFERNAL TORMENT – Birthrate Zero (LP) (purple)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *